🎧 Listen Live 🔴

Live on air

Davido, DJ Lambo, Cobhams & Others Win Beatz Award

November 23, 2022

The seventh version of the Beatz Award, happen for Muson Centre for Lagos dis weekend, where Davido, DJ Lambo, Cohbams Asuquo and others win prize for different categories. Hip-hop music star, Davido, win the best songwriter award, DJ Olawunmi Okerayi, wey everybody sabi as DJ Lambo, of Chocolate City, win the female Dj of the year for the second time, while Blaise Beat win producer of the year. Dem give the award for Afro Gospel producer of the year to different instrumentalist of Rox Nation, Samuel Giveson, wey everybody sabi as SMJ. Other award winners be, Beat FM Tosan Wiltshire, for Best On Air Personality, Sean Okeke get Best Music Director, YBNL win Best Record Label award, Boomplay win Best Record Streaming Platform and dem give Lifetime Achievement Award to Music producer, Cobhams Asuquo. 

More Posts